Come see us
We’re here to welcome you to a dispensary experience made for everyone
map marker icon in a circle
arrow pointing downward
Our Locations

Utah

Springville

484 S 1750 W
Springville, UT 84663
springville@gocannabist.com

New Jersey

Deptford

1692 Clements Bridge Rd
Deptford, NJ 08096
deptford@gocannabist.com

Missouri

Hermann

2060 Village Lane, Ste 101
Hermann, MO
hermann@gocannabist.com

Massachusetts

Boston

21 Milk Street
Boston, MA
boston@gocannabist.com

Lowell

70 Industrial Ave East
Lowell, MA 01852
lowell@gocannabist.com

Illinois

Villa Park

133 Roosevelt Road
Villa Park, IL 60181
villapark@gocannabist.com

California

San Diego

4645 De Soto St.
San Diego, CA 92109
sandiego@gocannabist.com

Arizona

Tempe

520 S Price Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
tempe@gocannabist.com

arrow pointing downward
coming soon
These locations will be opening in the near future.

West Virginia

Beckley

300 Galleria Plaza
Beckley WV 25801
westvirginia@gocannabist.com

Falling Waters

882 TJ Jackson Drive
Falling Waters West Virginia 25419

Morgantown

225 Don Knotts Blvd
Morgantown West Virginia 26501
westvirginia@gocannabist.com

St. Albans

603 3rd Avenue
St. Albans West Virginia 25177
westvirginia@gocannabist.com

Williamstown

76 Thunder Road
Williamstown West Virginia 26187
westvirginia@gocannabist.com

Virginia

Portsmouth

4012 Seaboard Court Portsmouth, VA 2370

Virginia Beach

535 N Birdneck Road Virginia Beach, VA 23451

New York

Brooklyn

44 Court St 1st Floor Brooklyn, NY 11201

Illinois

Chicago

4758 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

Florida

Bonita Springs

8800 Terrence Ct
Bonita Springs, FL

Bradenton

905 - 1313 Cortez Rd W
Bradenton, FL

Brandon

2118 W Brandon Blvd
Brandon, FL

Cape Coral

2126 Del Prado Blvd S
Cape Coral, FL

Delray Beach

6110W Atlantic Ave
Delray Beach, FL

Gainesville

318 NW 13th St
Gainesville, FL

Jacksonville

4332 University Blvd S
Jacksonville, FL

Longwood

1415W 434 State Rd
Longwood, FL

Melbourne

21 Suntree Place
Melbourne, FL

Miami

12083 SW 117th Ave
Miami, FL

Orlando

10615 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL

Sarasota

6979 South Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL

St. Augustine

160 King St
St. Augustine, FL

Stuart

4203 SE Federal Hwy, #103
Stuart, FL

Arizona

Prescott

23 E Merritt St, Prescott, AZ 86301